Skip to content

Put a Smile on Your Face: 1 of a Kind T-Shirts

August 27, 2009

So. I may or may not have been on this fun site this morning. Which may or may not have led me to the page of the talented Tad Carpenter. Where I may or may not have found a link to THIS amazing site. Oh those interwebs.

Regardless. I definitely spent the entire day clicking “Remix” and reveling in my truly unique t-shirt creations.

I may or may not have to get this one for boyfriend & I. Perhaps we could wear it for our wedding?

nonsek

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

