Skip to content

i’ve been cheating on you…

February 22, 2010

It’s true. it’s why i’ve been gone for so long.

I have been cheating on you, brittspencer.wordpress.com.

I’ve been seeing another site, http://www.brittandlou.com.

It should go “live” tonight or tomorrow and be chock full of details on the big wedding.

Once it is running on it’s own and no  longer needs my attention, I promise to be back.

ha. seriously though. These wedding websites are just like everything else involved with a wedding – surprisingly time consuming! Hopefully BF & I will have everything on our site fixed so I can get back to my (not at all) regular updating here 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

